最佳間諜相機應用程序2010 – 2020及更多…

時間飛逝。今年,我們正慶祝移動隱式相機在2010年從原始的Android Market推出10週年。那時甚至沒有應用內購買,因此我們不得不從頭開始構建自己的許可平台,並以Paypal作為我們的金牌。 -夥伴。

然後,多年來,MHC連續多年成為Google Play上收視率最高,最受歡迎的間諜相機解決方案,它與從Android 2.x到Android 10.x的每個新Android OS版本集成的每個新功能都取得了突破。

直到Google開始嚴格測試,並確定我們太棒了,無法加入Google Play。由於我們的極端功能(例如背景拍攝,隱藏的應用程序和自毀功能),他們將MHC下架了。

今天,我們回到了原點。在我們與Paypal合作的網站上託管MHC,Paypal是我們自己的許可平台的首選合作夥伴。世界各地的每天用戶都失去了從Google Play購買的間諜應用程序的投資。 Google通常會暫停此類應用程序,並且付費用戶將無法重新安裝它們。

我們這裡沒問題;我們擁有由Paypal提供支持的自有許可平台。您可以隨時從我們的網站下載真實的MHC軟件,重新安裝並激活您的許可證。

Best Spy Camera App 2010 – 2020 & More…

Time flies. This year we’re celebrating 10 years of Mobile Hidden Camera’s launch from the original Android Market back in 2010. Back then there wasn’t even in-app purchases so we had to build from scratch our very own licensing platform with Paypal as our Gold-Partner.

Then for years MHC thrived to be the highest-rated & most popular spy camera solution on Google Play for consecutive years, breaking all grounds with every new feature integrated to every new Android OS release, from Android 2.x to Android 10.x.

Until Google started playing strict and decided that we’re too good to be on Google Play. They pulled MHC off the shelves because of our extreme features like background shooting, hidden application & self-destruction.

Today we’re back to our roots; hosting MHC on our website partnering Paypal as our go-to partner for our own licensing platform. Everyday users around the world lose their investments on spy apps purchased from Google Play. Google routinely suspends such apps and paid users would not be able to re-install them.

No problem with us here; we have our own licensing platform powered by Paypal. You can always download the authentic MHC software from our website here, re-install and activate your license in no time.