أفضل تطبيق كاميرا تجسس 2010-2020 والمزيد ...

الوقت يمضي. نحتفل هذا العام بمرور 10 أعوام على إطلاق Mobile Hidden Camera من Android Market الأصلي في عام 2010. في ذلك الوقت لم تكن هناك عمليات شراء داخل التطبيق ، لذا كان علينا أن نبني من الصفر منصة الترخيص الخاصة بنا مع Paypal مثل Gold -شريك.

ثم ازدهرت MHC لسنوات لتكون الحل الأعلى تصنيفًا والأكثر شيوعًا لكاميرا التجسس على Google Play لسنوات متتالية ، مما يكسر كل الأسباب مع كل ميزة جديدة مدمجة في كل إصدار جديد لنظام التشغيل Android ، من Android 2.x إلى Android 10.x.

حتى بدأت Google في اللعب الصارم وقررت أننا أفضل من أن نكون على Google Play. لقد سحبوا MHC من الرفوف بسبب ميزاتنا المتطرفة مثل التصوير في الخلفية ، والتطبيق الخفي والتدمير الذاتي.

اليوم نعود إلى جذورنا. استضافة MHC على موقعنا الإلكتروني بالشراكة مع Paypal كشريكنا الأساسي لمنصة الترخيص الخاصة بنا. يفقد المستخدمون اليوميون حول العالم استثماراتهم في تطبيقات التجسس التي يتم شراؤها من Google Play. توقف Google بشكل روتيني مثل هذه التطبيقات ولن يتمكن المستخدمون المدفوعون من إعادة تثبيتها.

لا مشكلة معنا هنا. لدينا منصة الترخيص الخاصة بنا المدعومة من Paypal. يمكنك دائمًا تنزيل برنامج MHC الأصلي من موقعنا الإلكتروني هنا ، وإعادة تثبيت وتفعيل الترخيص الخاص بك في أي وقت من الأوقات.

Best Spy Camera App 2010 – 2020 & More…

Time flies. This year we’re celebrating 10 years of Mobile Hidden Camera’s launch from the original Android Market back in 2010. Back then there wasn’t even in-app purchases so we had to build from scratch our very own licensing platform with Paypal as our Gold-Partner.

Then for years MHC thrived to be the highest-rated & most popular spy camera solution on Google Play for consecutive years, breaking all grounds with every new feature integrated to every new Android OS release, from Android 2.x to Android 10.x.

Until Google started playing strict and decided that we’re too good to be on Google Play. They pulled MHC off the shelves because of our extreme features like background shooting, hidden application & self-destruction.

Today we’re back to our roots; hosting MHC on our website partnering Paypal as our go-to partner for our own licensing platform. Everyday users around the world lose their investments on spy apps purchased from Google Play. Google routinely suspends such apps and paid users would not be able to re-install them.

No problem with us here; we have our own licensing platform powered by Paypal. You can always download the authentic MHC software from our website here, re-install and activate your license in no time.